

# NORTH EASTERN INDIRA GANDHI REGIONAL INSTITUTE OF HEALTH & MEDICAL SCIENCE, SHILLONG

(An Autonomous Institute, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Government of India)
Director's Block, Mawdiangdiang, Shillong – 7930018 Meghalaya

## MEDICAL EDUCATION UNIT

**NEIGR/MEU/2013/95** 

Shillong, Dated: 12th March 2015

NEIGRIHMS from 26<sup>th</sup> – 28<sup>th</sup> March 2015(Thurs, Fri & Sat)

**Under the supervision of Medical Council of India** 

MCI Basic Course Workshop in Medical Education Technologies will be held at

With the Guidance of King George's Medical University, U.P., Lucknow

**Organize by: Medical Education Unit, NEIGRHMS** 

#### **Course Coordinator:**

### Dr. Md. Yunus

Additional Professor, Anesthesiology & Critical care Coordinator, Medical Education Unit Sub-Dean (Research), NEIGRIHMS NEIGRIHMS

Email: <a href="mailto:drmdyunus@hotmail.com">drmdyunus@hotmail.com</a>, <a href="mailto:meuneigrihms@hotmail.com">meuneigrihms@hotmail.com</a>, <a href="mailto:meuneigrihms@hotmail.com">meuneigrihms@hotmail.com</a></a>, <a href="mailto:com">Cell No: 09436706438</a>, <a href="mailto:09436706438">09774334284</a>



## NORTH EASTERN INDIRA GANDHI REGIONAL INSTITUTE OF HEALTH & MEDICAL SCIENCE, SHILLONG

(An Autonomous Institute, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Government of India)
Director's Block, Mawdiangdiang, Shillong – 7930018 Meghalaya

## MEDICAL EDUCATION UNIT

#### **NEIGR/MEU/2013/94**

Chairman of Medical Education Unit is please to constitute the following Committee for the Successful organization of Prestigious M.C.I. Basic course workshop on Medical Education Technology at NEIGRIHMS from 26<sup>th</sup> to 28<sup>th</sup> March 2015

## Constitution of Committee for MCI basic workshop to be held on 26<sup>th</sup>-28<sup>th</sup> March 2015

1. Venue/Hall Coordination Committee - Dr. Y. Khonglah (Chairman)

Dr. Md. Yunus

- Dr. S. R. Sharma

- Dr. Himesh Barman

Shillong, Dated: 12th March 2015

Dr. Saurabh Duwara

2. Registration Committee - Dr. M. K. Saikia (Chairman)

- Dr. Arindam Kakati

- Dr. Donkupar Khongwar

3. Inauguration Committee - Dr. A. Santa Singh (Chairman)

- Dr. Animesh Mishra

- Dr. S. Panda

- Dr. Sarah Ralte

4. Certificate & Mementoes Committee - Dr. Nari M. Lyngdoh (Chairman)

Dr. Lanalyn Thangkhiew

Dr. Bhupen Barman

- Mrs. Wanda Dkhar

5. Food & Refreshment Committee - Dr. Chandan K. Nath (Chairman)

Dr. Masaraf Hussain

- Dr. Syed Wasim Hasan

**6.** Committee for Microteaching session- **Dr. W. V. Lyngdoh (Chairman)** 

Dr. Yookarin Khonglah

- Dr. Md. Yunus

- Dr. Himesh Barman

- Dr. T. Natung

- Dr. Rituparna Barooah

7. Scientific & Publication Committee -

Dr. Md. Yunus (Chairman)

Dr. Yookarin Khonglah (Secretary)

Dr. W. V. Lyngdoh (Secretary)

- Dr. Abhijit Bhatia (Co-Secretary)

- Dr. Musaraf Hussain (Co-Secretary)

Copy to:-

- 1) PA to Director for information to Director
- 2) PA to Dean for information to DEAN
- 3) PA to Principal for information to Principal
- 4) PA to Deputy Director for information to Deputy Director
- 7) Concern Person
- 8) Ms. Pynhun Sutnga, DPA for uploading in the Institute Website
- 9) Office copy

J. M. M.

Chairman,

**Medical Education Unit,** 

**NEIGRIHMS** 

Email: meuneigrihms@hotmail.com